Admission & Financial Aid Committee


Andrew Welch  CO  May 2016  
Lori Blachford  JO  May 2016  
Kevin Lam  ED  May 2015  
LouAnn Simpson  BN  May 2015  
Andrea Kjos  PH  May 2016  
Keith Summerville  AS  May 2015 Chair
 Yusuf Quereshi Student    
 Michael Harvey Student    
 Cole Schwartz Student    
Tom Delahunt Vice-President    
Sentwali Bakari Dean of Students    
Susan Ladd Director of Financial Aid    
Laura Linn Director of Admission    
Megan Franklin  CAAD representative May 2015  



The Committee reviews the admissions and financial aid policies and practices of the University. It shall recommend change in these policies and practices when, in the Committee’s judgment, such change is appropriate.

The committee’s broad-based membership shall consist of six members of the Faculty of Instruction appointed to two-year terms, three students appointed by the Student Senate, the Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid, the Director of Admission, the Director of Student Financial Planning, the Dean of Students, and one member representing the Council of Associate/Assistant Deans. The Chair is appointed by the Executive Committee from among the faculty members.


Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top