Faculty Representatives to the Board of Trustees

Academic Affairs Nancy Reincke 2016-2017
Buildings & Grounds Ron Torry PH, through May 2017
Student Life Jennifer Harvey AS, through May 2017
 Business & Finance & Investment   David Wright JO Through May 17  End of Term Report 2014

End of Term Report May 2013

 Athletic Affairs  Steve Scullen BN, through May 2019  Athletic Committee
Institutional Advancement Deb DeLaet AS through May 2018 End of Term Report May 2014

2016-2017 Membership

2016-2017 Membership

2014-2015 Membership

2013-2014 Membership

Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top