Information Technology Committee



1 Lindsay Woodward SOE Thru May 2018 (one year)
2 Andrew Welch Cowles Thru May 2018 (one year)
3 Tim Urness A&S Thru May 2018 (one year)
4 Erik Maki CPHS Thru May 2019 (two years)  Chair
5 David Wright SJMC Thru May 2019 (two years)
6 John Edwards Law Thru May 2019 (two years)
7 Alanah Mitchell CBPA Thru May 2019 (two years)
Chris Gill CITO
Sue Mattison Provost


Committee Description

The Committee provides coordination and advice to the Chief Information Technology Officer (CITO) on optimizing technology and the dissemination of information about IT plans and policies.  The Committee also works with faculty to maximize input into decision making, including working with faculty in the colleges to ensure that college-specific educational needs and goals are met.  Terms of membership on the Committee will be for two years, staggered.  The Senate Executive Committee selects the Committee chair. Membership will consist of one faculty or staff representative from each academic unit, selected by that unit.  The CITO and the Provost are also members of the Committee


2017-2018 Information Technology Committee

© 2010 - Your Company Name
Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top