Membership

Faculty Senate Membership                        2017-2018

# Name Exec Cmte Term At-Large or Unit Unit Email
1 Alexander, Dan 2017-2019 at-large AS daniel.alexander@drake.edu
2 Bartschat, Klaus 2016-2018 at large AS Klaus.bartschat@drake.edu
3 Cooper, Robyn 2017-2019 SOE ED Robyn.Cooper@drake.edu
4 Cramer, Renee Pres-Elect 2016-2018 at-large AS renee.cramer@drake.edu
5 DeLaet, Debra 2016-2018 at-large AS Debra.delaet@drake.edu
6 Dunham-LaGree, Carrie 2017-2019 Cowles CO Carrie.Dunham-LaGree@drake.edu
7 Erguner-Tekinalp, Bengu 2017-2019 At-Large ED Bengu.enguner-Tekinalp@drake.edu
8 Gutierrez Najera, Lourdes Exec 2016-2018 Soc Sci AS Lourdes.gutierreznajera@drake.edu
9 Honts, Jerry 2017-2019 Nat Sci AS Jerry.Honts@drake.edu
10 Koch, Teri Exec 2017-2018 At-Large CO Teri.koch@drake.edu
11 Kruse, Jerrid Exec 2016-2018 at-large ED Jerrid.Kruse@drake.edu
12 McCoy, Sarah 2017-2018 Fine Arts AS sarah.mccoy@drake.edu
13 McCrickerd, Jennifer 2017-2019 At-large AS Jennifer.Mccrickerd@drake.edu
14 Miller, Chip Exec 2017-2019 CBPA BN Chip.Miller@drake.edu
15 Owens, Craig 2016-2018 at-large AS Craig.owens@drake.edu
16 Phillips, Chuck Exec 2016-2018 CPHS PH Chuck.phillips@drake.edu
17 Pisarski, Dorothy Exec 2016-2018  

SJMC

JO Dorothy.pisarski@drake.edu
18 Robertson, Elizabeth 2017-2019 Hum AS Elizabeth.Robertson@drake.edu
19 Sleister, Heidi 2017-2019 At-large AS Heidi.Sleister@drake.edu
20 Vitha, Mark 2017-2019 At-Large AS Mark.Vitha@drake.edu
21 Weresh, Melissa Exec 2016-2018 LAW LW Melissa.weresh@drake.edu
22 Wright, David 2017-2019 at-large JO David.Wright@drake.edu
President Courard-Hauri, David 2017-2018  david.courard-hauri@drake.edu
Past-President Reincke, Nancy 2016-2017  nancy.reincke@drake.edu

 

© 2010 - Your Company Name
Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top