Membership

2014-2015

# Name Exec Term AtLarge or Unit Unit Email
1 Bohorquez, Maria 2014-2015 Nat Sci AS
2 Chesnut, Renae 2014-2016 at large PH renae.chesnut@drake.edu
3 Claphan, Maria 2014-2016 at-large AS Maria.clapham@drake.edu
4 Cooper, Robyn Exec 2014-2016 SOE ED robyn.cooper@drake.edu
5 Esposito, Matt 2013-2015 Hum AS
6 Gilbert, Bruce Exec 2014-2016 at-large CO Bruce.gilbert@drake.edu
7 Heaston, Patrick 2014-2016 CBPA BN
8 Leroux, Karen 2013-2015 at-large AS karen.leroux@drake.edu
9 Owens, Craig 2014-2016 at-large AS Craig.owens@drake.edu
10 Phillips, Chuck 2014-2016 CPHS PH
11 Pisarski, Dorothy Exec 2014-2016 JMC JO Dorothy.pisarski@drake.edu
12 Saylor, Eric 2014-2016 Fine Arts AS
13 Schmidt, Bart 2013-2015 Cowles CO
14 Schneider, Joseph 2014-2016 Soc Sci AS Joseph.schneider@drake.edu
15 Schor, Miguel Exec 2014-2016 LAW LW Miguel.schor@drake.edu
16 Simpson, LouAnn Exec 2013-2015 at-large BN louann.simpson@drake.edu
17 Soltis, Robert Vice Pres 2014-2016 at-large PH Bob.soltis@drake.edu
18 Summerville, Keith Exec 2013-2015 at-large AS keith.summerville@drake.edu
19 Swilky, Jody 2013-2015 at-large AS
20 Urness, Timothy 2013-2015 at-large AS timothy.urness@drake.edu
21 Valdovinos, Maria 2014-2016 at-large AS Maria.valdovinos@drake.edu
22 Wrenn, Craige Exec 2014-2015 at-large PH Craige.wrenn@drake.edu
23 Wright, David Pres Ex-officio JO

Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top