Membership

 2013-2014

# Name Exec Term AtLarge or Unit Unit Email
1 Alexander, Dan   2012-2014 at-large AS daniel.alexander@drake.edu
2 Courard-Hauri, David   2013-2014 at-large AS david.courard-hauri@drake.edu
3 Dao, Chinh   2012-2014 at-large AS chinh.dao@drake.edu
4 De Laet, Debra President 2012-2014 Ex-officio AS debra.delaet@drake.edu
5 Esposito, Matt   2013-2015 Hum AS matthew.esposito@drake.edu
6 Fejes, Kathy Exec 2012-2014 ED ED kathy.fejes@drake.edu
7 Leroux, Karen   2013-2015 at-large AS karen.leroux@drake.edu
8 McCarthy, Mary   2013-2014 Soc Sci AS mary.mccarthy@drake.edu
9 McCrickerd, Jennifer   2012-2014 at-large AS jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
10 Pisarski, Dorothy Exec 2012-2014 JO JO dorothy.pisarski@drake.edu
11 Reed, Diana   2012-2014 BN BN diana.reed@drake.edu
12 Reel Schmidt, Lisa Exec 2012-2014 LW LW lisa.reelschmidt@drake.edu
13 Schmidt, Bart Exec 2013-2015 Cowles CO bart.schmidt@drake.edu
14 Sidon, Ashley   2012-2014 Fine Arts AS ashley.sidon@drake.edu
15 Simpson, LouAnn Exec 2013-2015 at-large BN louann.simpson@drake.edu
16 Sleister, Heidi   2013-2015 Nat Sci AS heidi.sleister@drake.edu
17 Soltis, Robert Exec 2012-2014 PH PH bob.soltis@drake.edu
18 Summerville, Keith   2013-2015 at-large AS keith.summerville@drake.edu
19 Swilky, Jody   2013-2015 at-large AS jody.swilky@drake.edu
20 Urness, Timothy   2013-2015 at-large AS timothy.urness@drake.edu
21 Vandegrift, Darcie   2012-2014 at-large AS darcie.vandegrift@drake.edu
22 Vitha, Mark Exec 2013-2015 at-large AS mark.vitha@drake.edu
23 Wright, David Pres-Elect 2012-2014 at-large JO david.wright@drake.edu

 

Past Senate Presidents

Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top