Membership

Faculty Senate Membership                        2016-2017

# Name Exec Term AtLarge or Unit Unit Email
1 Alexander, Dan 2015-2017 at-large AS daniel.alexander@drake.edu
2 Bartschat, Klaus 2016-2018 at large AS Klaus.bartschat@drake.edu
3 Clapham, Maria 2016-2018 at-large AS Maria.clapham@drake.edu
4 Courard-Hauri, David Vice-Pres 2015-2017 at-large AS David.Courard-Hauri@drake.edu
5 Cramer, Renee  Exec 2016-2018 at-large AS Renee.cramer@drake.edu
6 DeLaet, Debra 2016-2018 at-large AS Debra.delaet@drake.edu
7 Dunham-LaGree, Carrie Exec 2015-2017 Cowles CO Carrie.dunham-lagree@drake.edu
8 Erguner-Tekinalp, Bengu 2016-2017 SOE ED Bengu.tekinalp@drake.edu
9 Fitchtner, Royce 2016-2017 CBPA BN Royce.fitchtner@drake.edu
10 Gutierrez Najera, Lourdes 2016-2018 Soc Sci AS Lourdes.gutierreznajera@drake.edu
11 Harvey, Jennifer 2016-2017 at-large AS Jennifer.harvey@drake.edu
12 Kilpatrick, Adina 2015-2017 Nat Sci AS Adina.kilpatrick@drake.edu
13 Kruse, Jerrid Exec 2016-2018 at-large ED Jerrid.kruse@drake.edu
14 Leroux, Karen 2016-2017 Hum AS Karen.leroux@drake.edu
15 McGrannahan, Graydon 2016-2018 Fine Arts AS Graydon.mcgrannahan@drake.edu
16 Owens, Craig 2016-2018 at-large AS Craig.owens@drake.edu
17 Phillips, Chuck Exec 2016-2018 CPHS PH Chuck.phillips@drake.edu
18 Pisarski, Dorothy Exec 2016-2018 JMC JO Dorothy.pisarski@drake.edu
19 Simpson, LouAnn Exec 2015-2017 at-large BN Louann.simpson@drake.edu
20 Vandegrift, Darcie 2015-2017 at-large AS Darcie.Vandegrift@drake.edu
21 Weresh, Melissa Exec 2016-2018 LAW LW Melissa.weresh@drake.edu
22 Wrenn, Craige 2015-2017 at-large PH Craige.wrenn@drake.edu
Reincke, Nancy Pres 2016-2017 Ex-officio AS Nancy.reincke@drake.edu
 Wright, David Past-Pres 2016-2017 Ex-officio JO david.wright@drake.edu

 

Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top