Membership

Faculty Senate Membership                        2015-2016

# Name Exec Term AtLarge or Unit Unit Email
1 Alexander, Dan 2015-2017 at-large AS daniel.alexander@drake.edu
2 Bartschat, Klaus 2014-2016 at large AS klaus.bartschat@drake.edu
3 Claphan, Maria 2014-2016 at-large AS Maria.clapham@drake.edu
4 Cooper, Robyn SOE 2014-2016 SOE ED robyn.cooper@drake.edu
5 Courard-Hauri, David 2015-2017 at-large AS David.Courard-Hauri@drake.edu
6 DeLaet, Debra A&S 2015-2016 at-large AS Debra.delaet@drake.edu
7 Dunham-LaGree, Carrie 2015-2017 Cowles CO Carrie.dunham-lagree@drake.edu
8 Evans, Todd SJMC 2014-2016 SJMC JO Todd.evans@drake.edu
9 Gilbert, Bruce Cowles 2014-2016 at-large CO Bruce.gilbert@drake.edu
10 Heaston, Patrick 2014-2016 CBPA BN Pat.heaston@drake.edu
11 Klipatrick, Adina 2015-2017 Nat-Sci AS Adina.kilpatrick@drake.edu
12 Owens, Craig 2014-2016 at-large AS Craig.owens@drake.edu
13 Phillips, Chuck 2014-2016 PHHS PH Chuck.phillips@drake.edu
14 Reincke, Nancy 2015-2017 at-large AS Nancy.Reincke@drake.edu
15 Robertson, Elizabeth 2015-2017 Hum AS Elizabeth.robertson@drake.edu
16 Saylor, Eric 2014-2016 Fine Arts AS Eric.saylor@drake.edu
17 Schneider, Joseph 2014-2016 Soc Sci AS Joseph.schneider@drake.edu
18 Schor, Miguel Law 2014-2016 LAW LW Miguel.schor@drake.edu
19 Simpson, LouAnn CBPA 2015-2017 at-large BN louann.simpson@drake.edu
20 Valdovinos, Maria Vice-Pres 2014-2016 at-large AS Maria.valdovinos@drake.edu
21 Vandegrift.Darcie 2015-2017 at-large AS Darcie.Vandegrift@drake.edu
22 Wrenn, Craige CPHS 2015-2017 at-large PH Craige.wrenn@drake.edu
Soltis, Robert Pres 2014-2016 Ex-officio PH Bob.soltis@drake.edu

 

Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top