Membership

Faculty Senate Membership                        2018-2019

# Name Exec Cmte Term At-Large or Unit Unit Email
1 Alexander, Dan 2017-2019 At-Large AS daniel.alexander@drake.edu
2 Asante, Godfried 2018-2020 Soc Sci AS Godfried.asante@drake.edu
3 Cooper, Robyn 2017-2019 SOE ED Robyn.Cooper@drake.edu
4 Dunham-LaGree, Carrie Pres-Elec 2017-2019 Cowles CO Carrie.Dunham-LaGree@drake.edu
5 Erguner-Tekinalp, Bengu Exec 2017-2019 At-Large ED Bengu.enguner-Tekinalp@drake.edu
6 Gilbert, Bruce Exec 2018-2020 At-Large CO Bruce.gilbert@drake.edu
7 Honts, Jerry 2017-2019 Nat Sci AS Jerry.Honts@drake.edu
8 Koch, Teri 2018-2020 At-Large CO Teri.koch@drake.edu
9 Lyons, Maura 2018-2020 At-Large AS Maura.lyons@drake.edu
10 Maki, Erik Exec 2018-2020 CPHS PH Erik.maki@drake.edu
11 McCrickerd, Jennifer 2017-2019 At-Large AS Jennifer.Mccrickerd@drake.edu
12 Miller, Chip Exec 2017-2019 CBPA BN Chip.Miller@drake.edu
13 Robertson, Elizabeth 2017-2019 Hum AS Elizabeth.Robertson@drake.edu
14 Roth, Nicholas 2018-2020 Fine Arts AS Nicholas.roth@drake.edu
15 Simpson, LouAnn 2018-2020 At-Large BN Louann.simpson@drake.edu
16 Sleister, Heidi 2017-2019 At-Large AS Heidi.Sleister@drake.edu
17 Torry, Ron 2018-2019 At-Large PH Ron.torry@drake.edu
18 Van Wyke, Jill Exec 2018-2020 SJMC JO Jill.vanwyke@drake.edu
19 Vitha, Mark Exec 2017-2019 At-Large AS Mark.Vitha@drake.edu
20 Weresh, Melissa Exec 2018-2020 LAW LW Melissa.weresh@drake.edu
21 Wildermuth, Cris 2018-2020 At-Large ED Cris.wildermuth@drake.edu
22 Wrenn, Craige 2018-2020 At-Large PH Craige.wrenn@drake.edu
  Cramer, Renee Pres 2018-2018   AS renee.cramer@drake.edu
  Courard-Hauri, David Past-Pres 2018-2019 AS David.Courard-Hauri@drake.edu

 

© 2010 - Your Company Name
Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top